Call us today! 203-488-8386

Staff Directory


NameAreas of ConcentrationPhoneEmail
Mrs. Anne BassiExtended Day Program(203) 488-8386Mrs.Bassi@smsbranford.net
Mrs. Caryl BehmoirasHome & School Association President(203) 675-3831 call or textckpeck@hotmail.com
Mrs. Sandy CallinanPre-Kindergarten 3(203) 488-8386Mrs.Callinan@smsbranford.net
Sr. Annette D’Antonio, MPFPrincipal(203) 488-8386Sr.Annette@smsbranford.net
Mrs. LaRee DelahuntGrade 5(203) 488-8386Mrs.Delahunt@smsbranford.net
Mrs. Joanne FrescoGrade 5 Religion(203) 488-8386Mrs.Fresco@smsbranford.net
Mrs. Mary GuillemetteLunchroom Manager(203) 488-8386Mrs.Guillemette@smsbranford.net
Mr. Frank E. HallTechnology Advisor(203) 488-8386admin@smsbranford.net
Mrs. Lori HamiltonPhysical Education – Pre K – Grade 8 | Library – Pre K – Grade 3(203) 488-8386Mrs.Hamilton@smsbranford.net
Mrs. Heather HeidtmanGrade 2(203) 488-8386Mrs.Heidtman@smsbranford.net
Mrs. Martha JenningsKindergarten(203) 488-8386Mrs.Jennings@smsbranford.net
Rev. Daniel G. KeefeAdministrator(203) 488-1607stmarybranford@yahoo.com
Miss Lisa MalansonGrade 7 Homeroom | Grades 6, 7 & 8 Language Arts(203) 488-8386Miss.Malanson@smsbranford.net
Miss Hilary MartinGrade 6 Homeroom | Grades 6, 7 & 8 Math and Science(203) 488-8386Miss.Martin@smsbranford.net
Miss Kirstyn MasielloGrade 1(203) 488-8386Miss.Masiello@smsbranford.net
Mr. Brendan MasonFife & Drum Corps(203) 488-8386Mr.Mason@smsbranford.net
Mrs. Amy MastrianoAdministrative Assistant(203) 488-8386Mrs.Mastriano@smsbranford.net
Mrs. Martha MazonHome Room Grade 8 | Religion Grades 6, 7 & 8 | Spanish Pre K – Grade 8(203) 488-8386Mrs.Mazon@smsbranford.net
Mrs. Gloria NilssonArt Grades Pre-K – Grade 8(203) 488-8386Mrs.Nilsson@smsbranford.net
Mrs. Donna PecoraroGrade 4(203) 488-8386Mrs.Pecoraro@smsbranford.net
Dr. Cliff SchexnayderAlgebra – Grade 8(203) 488-8386Dr.Schexnayder@smsbranford.org
Mrs. Deborah SchwallAdvancement Associate(203) 488-8386Mrs.Schwall@smsbranford.net
Mr. Mark ScusselAthletic Director(203) 488-8386mkscus@snet.net
Miss Margaret SmithGrade 3(203) 488-8386Miss.Smith@smsbranford.net
Mrs. Karen StaplesSocial Studies – Grade 6 | History & Geography Grades 7 & 8(203) 488-8386Mrs.Staples@smsbranford.net
Mrs. Theresa TorresPre-Kindergarten 4(203) 488-8386Mrs.Torres@smsbranford.net
Mrs. Dorota XellerMusic – Pre K3 – Grade 8(203) 488-8386Mrs.Xeller@smsbranford.net

Welcome to EduConnect!

Welcome to the St. Mary School EduConnect login portal. Here you will gain access to a variety of online learning resources.

Saint Mary School

Developing the whole child emphasizing: Religion, Respect and Responsibility!

EduConnect

Catholic School Girl in Branford, CT at Saint Mary School Log in to EduConnect below for specific assignments or grades.
EduConnect Login


About Us


Since 1961, Saint Mary School has been providing the Branford, Connecticut community and neighboring towns of New Haven, East Haven, North Branford, Northford, Madison and Guilford with a quality Catholic education.  Whether you are a current student, parent, faculty member, alumni or interested in becoming a part of our community, welcome to the online home of Saint Mary School!


 As witness to our Catholic faith, Saint Mary School of Branford strives to develop every child in a nurturing, academic environment, emphasizing religion, respect and responsibility.

NEASC Accreditation


Saint Mary School is fully accredited by the New England Association of Schools and Colleges (NEASC) and welcomes children and adolescents of all faiths, ethnic groups and backgrounds. 

The National Assessment of Educational Progress (NAEP) - The Nation’s Report Card - shows that Catholic school students achievement in Math and Reading are higher than national averages.