Call us today! 203-488-8386

Staff Directory


Name Areas of Concentration Phone Email
Mrs. Daria Ague Grade 6 Homeroom | Grades 6, 7 & 8 Math and Science (203) 488-8386 Mrs.Ague@smsbranford.net
Mrs. Anne Bassi Extended Day Program (203) 488-8386 Mrs.Bassi@smsbranford.net
Mrs. Sandy Callinan Pre-Kindergarten 3 (203) 488-8386 Mrs.Callinan@smsbranford.net
Mrs. Janice Cunningham Pre-Kindergarten 4 (203) 488-8386 Mrs.Cunningham@smsbranford.net
Sr. Annette D’Antonio, MPF Principal (203) 488-8386 Sr.Annette@smsbranford.net
Mrs. Amy Daddona Home & School Association President (203) 996-0939 call or text adaddona623@comcast.net
Mrs. LaRee Delahunt Grade 5 (203) 488-8386 Mrs.Delahunt@smsbranford.net
Mrs. Joanne Fresco Grade 5 Religion (203) 488-8386 Mrs.Fresco@smsbranford.net
Mrs. Mary Guillemette Lunchroom Manager (203) 488-8386 Mrs.Guillemette@smsbranford.net
Mr. Frank E. Hall Technology Advisor (203) 488-8386 Mr.Hall@smsbranford.net
Mrs. Lori Hamilton Physical Education – Pre K – Grade 8 | Library – Pre K – Grade 3 (203) 488-8386 Mrs.Hamilton@smsbranford.net
Mrs. Heather Heidtman Grade 2 (203) 488-8386 Mrs.Heidtman@smsbranford.net
Mrs. Martha Jennings Kindergarten (203) 488-8386 Mrs.Jennings@smsbranford.net
Rev. Daniel G. Keefe Pastor (203) 488-1607 stmarybranford@yahoo.com
Miss Lisa Malanson Grade 7 Homeroom | Grades 6, 7 & 8 Reading/Language Arts (203) 488-8386 Miss.Malanson@smsbranford.net
Miss Kirstyn Masiello Grade 1 (203) 488-8386 Miss.Masiello@smsbranford.net
Mr. Brendan Mason Fife & Drum Corps (203) 488-8386 Mr.Mason@smsbranford.net
Mrs. Amy Mastriano Administrative Assistant (203) 488-8386 Mrs.Mastriano@smsbranford.net
Mrs. Martha Mazon Home Room Grade 8 | Religion Grades 6, 7 & 8 | Spanish Pre K – Grade 8 (203) 488-8386 Mrs.Mazon@smsbranford.net
Mrs. Gloria Nilsson Art Grades Pre-K – Grade 8 (203) 488-8386 Mrs.Nilsson@smsbranford.net
Mrs. Donna Pecoraro Grade 4 (203) 488-8386 Mrs.Pecoraro@smsbranford.net
Dr. Cliff Schexnayder Advanced Math | Homework Club (203) 488-8386 Dr.Schexnayder@smsbranford.org
Mrs. Deborah Schwall Advancement Associate (203) 488-8386 Mrs.Schwall@smsbranford.net
Miss Margaret Smith Grade 3 (203) 488-8386 Miss.Smith@smsbranford.net
Mrs. Karen Staples Social Studies – Grade 6 | History & Geography Grades 7 & 8 (203) 488-8386 Mrs.Staples@smsbranford.net
Mrs. Janice Cunningham Pre-Kindergarten 4 (203) 488-8386 Mrs.Cunningham@smsbranford.net
Mr. Paul Violano Technology Assistant (203) 488-8386 Mr.Violano@smsbranford.net
Mrs. Dorota Xeller Music – Pre K3 – Grade 8 (203) 488-8386 Mrs.Xeller@smsbranford.net

Welcome to EduConnect!

Welcome to the St. Mary School EduConnect login portal. Here you will gain access to a variety of online learning resources.

Saint Mary School

Developing the whole child emphasizing: Religion, Respect and Responsibility!

EduConnect

Catholic School Girl in Branford, CT at Saint Mary School Log in to EduConnect below for specific assignments or grades.
EduConnect Login


About Us


Since 1961, Saint Mary School has been providing the Branford, Connecticut community and neighboring towns of New Haven, East Haven, North Branford, Northford, Madison and Guilford with a quality Catholic education.  Whether you are a current student, parent, faculty member, alumni or interested in becoming a part of our community, welcome to the online home of Saint Mary School!


 As witness to our Catholic faith, Saint Mary School of Branford strives to develop every child in a nurturing, academic environment, emphasizing religion, respect and responsibility.

NEASC Accreditation


Saint Mary School is fully accredited by the New England Association of Schools and Colleges (NEASC) and welcomes children and adolescents of all faiths, ethnic groups and backgrounds. 

The National Assessment of Educational Progress (NAEP) - The Nation’s Report Card - shows that Catholic school students achievement in Math and Reading are higher than national averages.